Edit ModuleShow Tags


Courtney Buhler

Owner & CEO, Sugarlash PRO

Christopher vander Hoek

Architect, Next Architecture Inc.

Alana Williams

Account Director, DDB Canada

Emmett Hartfield

Owner and Partner, Intelligence House

Tim Coldwell

President, Chandos Construction

Jill Robertson

Principal & Landscape Architect, DIALOG

Ashley Dryburgh

Focus Grants Associate, Edmonton Community Foundation

Michael Sharp

Practice Group Leader, intellectual Property and Innovation Group, Parlee McLaws LLP

Dustin Bajer

Owner, Forest City Plants, Beecentric Hive, and Public Ecology; Urban Agriculture High Program Coordinator, Sustainable Food Edmonton; Educator

Stephanie Chai

Manager, Edmonton Metropolitan Region Board

Dan Nielsen

President, Metro Cinema; Policy and Communications Advisor, Edmonton Mayor’s Office

Scott Phillips

Assistant Chair, University of Alberta Department of Psychiatry
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags