Top 40 Under 40

Nominations for the Top 40 Under 40 Class of 2018 are now closed. 

Tickets for this year's gala event are now available - click here to purchase your tickets today!



Edit ModuleShow Tags

More »Top 40 Under 40

Jenn Flynn

Executive Director, Alberta Project Promoting Active Living & Healthy Eating Schools (APPLE)

Chevi Rabbit

Makeup artist; community advocate

Erin McDonald

Manager, Art Collections, Alberta Foundation for the Arts

Ryan Parker

Actor, Photographer, Teacher and Musician

Meghan Unterschultz

Associate Executive Director and Vice President of People and Culture, Francis Winspear Centre for Music and the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Ahmed Ali

Artistic Director, Breath In Poetry Collective; Edmonton’s Poet Laureate

Ben King

Independent industrial designer; instructor, University of Alberta

Doug Organ

Producer and recording engineer at Edmontone Studio; musician

Rebecca Grant

Chocolatier and owner, The Violet Chocolate Company

Leigh Wright

Marketing manager, Mojo Designs; Founder, Vignettes

Blake Loates

Photographer; mental health advocate

Teresa Hardy

Speech language pathologist, Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital; PhD candidate, University of Alberta

Ali Damani

Vice President of Operations, Medicentres Family Care Clinics

Dr. Carla Prado

Assistant Professor and Campus Alberta Innovates Program Chair in Nutrition, Food and Health, University of Alberta; Director, Human Nutrition Research Unit, University of Alberta

Hannah Barrington

Community ambassador, Care at Home by Exquisicare; President, Junior League of Edmonton

Lauren Albrecht

PhD candidate, Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, University of Alberta; Co-Boss, Nerd Nite Edmonton

Robyn Henwood

Stem Cell Territory Manager, Canadian Blood Services

Brea Malacad

Psychologist, Elk Island School Division

Jill Green

Registered Psychologist, Wellness and Psychological Services, Student Affairs, MacEwan University

Top 40 Under 40 2017 Judges

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags